Archive for the ‘News’ Category

SCBWI’s Steve Mooser Says Goodbye

Posted by: Kathy Temean on January 16, 2019

Opportunities on Writing and Illustrating

Posted by: Kathy Temean on January 7, 2019

Amazon’s Top 10 2018 Fiction Books & Industry Changes

Posted by: Kathy Temean on December 19, 2018

STARGIRL Movie Update – Cover Reveal and Industry Changes

Posted by: Kathy Temean on November 12, 2018

Tribute to Aretha Franklin

Posted by: Kathy Temean on August 20, 2018

Opinion Needed – Cover Reveal – Industry Changes

Posted by: Kathy Temean on July 19, 2018

Fans of Jerry Spinelli and Stargirl – Kudos and Good News

Posted by: Kathy Temean on June 7, 2018

KUDOS: Book Winner & Cover Reveals

Posted by: Kathy Temean on April 12, 2018

ASK CAT

Posted by: Kathy Temean on February 20, 2018