Posts Tagged ‘Jerry Spinelli’

Happy 4th of July with Book Giveaway

Posted by: Kathy Temean on July 4, 2019

7 Book Winners – Kudos – Industry Changes and more

Posted by: Kathy Temean on May 15, 2019

Book Giveaway: MILKWEED by Jerry Spinelli

Posted by: Kathy Temean on March 20, 2019

STARGIRL Movie Update – Cover Reveal and Industry Changes

Posted by: Kathy Temean on November 12, 2018

Fans of Jerry Spinelli and Stargirl – Kudos and Good News

Posted by: Kathy Temean on June 7, 2018

Kudos – Annie Silvestro – Jerry Spinelli – Shannon Hitchcock

Posted by: Kathy Temean on November 6, 2017

Audio Book Giveaway – The Warden’s Daughter

Posted by: Kathy Temean on February 1, 2017

Book Giveaway – The Warden’s Daughter – Jerry Spinelli

Posted by: Kathy Temean on December 15, 2016

Winners – Kudos & Industry Changes

Posted by: Kathy Temean on October 13, 2016

Kudos – The Spinelli’s

Posted by: Kathy Temean on March 28, 2016