Posted by: Kathy Temean | February 1, 2017

Audio Book Giveaway – The Warden’s Daughter

If you missed winning a copy of Jerry Spinelli’s new book, THE WARDEN’S DAUGHTER, you have a second chance winner an audio book and listen to the story on CD.

All you have to do to get in the running is to leave a comment. Reblog, tweet, or talk about it on Facebook with a link and you will get additional chances to win. Just let me know the other things you did to share the good news, so I can put in the right amount of tickets in my basket for you. Check back to discover the winner.

listening-library-logo

The listening Library at Penguin Random House has put out 6 unabridged CD’s telling the story of the Warden’s Daughter. You can click here to listen to a sample.

They have agreed to offer one lucky winner the audio version of The Warden’s Daughter. Amazon.

the-wardens-daughter-cover

Listen to Jerry talk about the book on PW Kidscast. Here’s the link:

Check them out on Facebook:
•Facebook.com/ListeningLibrary
•Facebook.com/BOTLibrary
And Twitter:
•@LLAudiobooks
•@BOTLibrary

Remember to tag them in any posts/tweets so they can RT/repost! Use hashtags like #audiobook and #FridayListens.

GOOD LUCK!

Talk tomorrow,

Kathy


Responses

  1. Tks for the opportunity to win – I love audio books. I also tweeted about this giveaway.

    Like

  2. I just adore the Spinellis and their collective works! I tweeted, facebooked and pinned! Thanks for all you do, Kathy! XO

    Like

  3. This book is on my “to read” list and I’d LOVE a copy. I tweeted and posted to FB. Thanks for an opportunity to win!

    Like

  4. LOVE SECOND CHANCES!!!!

    Like

  5. I’ve tweeted about the give away

    Like

    • Stephanie, Congratulations! You are the winner of THE WARDEN’S DAUGHTER audio. Please send me your address, so it can be sent out.
      Kathy

      Like

  6. I tweeted and put this up on FB. I LOVE audio books! My car companions.

    Like

  7. I love Jerry Spinelli’s writing! Would love to hear his new book.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

