Posted by: Kathy Temean | September 4, 2016

Take A Look Sunday: Will It Stay or Will It Go?

ILLUSTRATOR’S DO YOU LIKE TAKE A LOOK SUNDAY?

WOULD YOU LIKE IT TO CONTINUE?

THEN YOU NEED TO SUBMIT SOMETHING.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE:

If you are an illustrator and would like to be featured and hear what is working or how it could be tweaked to help you sell your work, then please send Two or Three SEQUENTIAL illustrations (Two/three with the SAME “story/characters‎”) to:

Kathy.temean (at) gmail.com. Illustrations should be at least 500 pixels wide and your name should be in the .jpg title. Please put ILLUSTRATOR PORTFOLIO in the subject area and include a blurb about yourself that I can use to introduce you to everyone. If I get submissions, I will continue this opportunity.

I will announce the next Artist Rep. to carry us through to mid December next Sunday, but I need to hear from you.  If you submitted before and have something new, you can participate again.

Talk tomorrow,

Kathy


Responses

  1. come on artists! this is a rare and special opportunity to get an agent to look at your work and TELL YOU WHAT THEY THINK….. to help you and everyone who reads the crit. WHAT AN OPPORTUNITY! don’t let this pass away….submit and learn! 😉

  2. i always enjoy Take a Look Sunday. It’s a wonderful learning experience. I’ll help spread the word!

  3. I enjoy this feature when I have time to read blogs. I always learn something new.🙂 I’d submitted some art for this a couple of months ago but I guess it must have gotten lost in cyberspace. Oh, well.

    • Teresa,

      I’ll check this out.

      Kathy


Leave a Reply

Categories

