Posted by: Kathy Temean | June 26, 2015

Free Fall Friday Delayed

I know many of you are waiting for the first page results, but I can’t make that happen. As soon as the Internet comes back on and the electricity, I will be able to access my files and get it up. So it might be  Free Fall Sunday and illustrator Monday. At least I can update you using my slow typing skills on this tiny screen.

Bought a generator to keep my basement dry and the food from spoiling. Plus now I can blow dry my hair and have some light at night. So things are looking up.

Talk tomorrow

Kathy


Responses

  1. Stay safe and good luck, Kathy. Fingers crossed you get your power back soon.

  2. Kathy – I’m so sorry to hear you’re still having difficulties. Good luck!!

    Take it easy.

    Kerry Murphy

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. Yes, stay safe and hey, you still posted on your blog today! Well done. Thanks for all the helpful info you send us every day!

  4. Living in Texas, I’ve been where you are SO MANY TIMES, including on book deadline! Hang in there and keep us posted. We can wait.

  5. Keep that generator vented properly! Electricity is a wonderful thing.

  6. Kathy, Stay safe and take care of you! Thanks for the updates. Hope the power is back soon.

  7. Thinking of you … glad to hear you have a generator!

  8. Hope everything’s getting better your way, Kathy. I only just heard early today about how bad parts of South Jersey got hit. Hang in there! Sending good thoughts your way. Jeanne

  9. Hi Kathy, Sorry to hear about your storms and tornadoes! Glad you are okay and I hope that they get the power up and running for you and your area soon!


Leave a Reply

Categories

